Contact

Contact

 

 

The Irene Taylor Trust
35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London, E1 6LA

Telephone: 020 7059 0306

Email: 

Artistic Director, Sara Lee – sara@irenetaylortrust.com

Business Development Director, Rupert Tate – rupert@irenetaylortrust.com 

Community Projects Coordinator, Katie Bruce – katie@irenetaylortrust.com 

Creative Programmes Director, Jake Tily – jake@irenetaylortrust.com

Finance Manager, Ruth Lormer – finance@irenetaylortrust.com 

Operations Director, Luke Bowyer – luke@irenetaylortrust.com

 

SUPPORT US

More information about how to support us by making a donation can be found here.

GET THE LATEST NEWS OR SIGN UP FOR PROJECT PERFORMANCE INVITES

To keep up to date with us, please sign up for our bi-monthly newsletter and/or regional project performances here.

We use Mail Chimp to send these emails. We are fully GDPR compliant; you can read our exciting Privacy Notice here.

%d bloggers like this: